Dealer index

AberdeenGroßbritannien

Powerhouse Fitness
1 St Andrews Street
AB25 1BQ Aberdeen

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 09:00 - 17:30 o'clock
Sa: 09:00 - 17:30 o'clock

Tel.: +44 (0) 141 876 3994
aboffice@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk
Directions sketch

BatleyGroßbritannien

Powerhouse Fitness
Alexandra Mills, Alexandra Road
WF17 6JA Batley

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 09:00 - 17:30 o'clock
Sa: 09:00 - 17:30 o'clock

Tel.: +44 (0) 1924 359 559
batley@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk
Directions sketch

CamberleyGroßbritannien

Powerhouse Fitness
12 Park Street
GU15 3PL Camberley

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 09:30 - 18:30 o'clock
Sa: 09:00 - 17:00 o'clock

camberley@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk
Directions sketch

ChessingtonGroßbritannien

Powerhouse Fitness
6 Ace Parade, Hook
KT9 1DR Chessington

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 09:00 - 17:30 o'clock
Sa: 09:00 - 17:30 o'clock

Tel.: +44 (0) 208 391 2640
chessington@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk
Directions sketch

EdinburghGroßbritannien

Powerhouse Fitness
14 Antigua Street
EH1 3NH Edinburgh

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 09:00 - 17:30 o'clock
Sa: 09:00 - 17:30 o'clock

Tel.: +44 (0) 131 558 3727
edinburgh1@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk
Directions sketch

GlasgowGroßbritannien

Powerhouse Fitness
100 Stockwell Street
G1 4HR Glasgow

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 09:00 - 17:30 o'clock
Sa: 09:00 - 17:30 o'clock

Tel.: +44 (0) 141 876 3995
retail2@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk
Directions sketch

LondonGroßbritannien

Powerhouse Fitness
5 Adelaide Street
WC2N 4HZ London

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 09:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 09:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +44 (0) 207 240 1363
charingx@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk
Directions sketch

willesdenGroßbritannien

Powerhouse Fitness
296 Willesden Ln
NW2 5BZ

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 09:00 - 17:00 o'clock

Tel.: +44 (0) 208 108 7431
willesden@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk
Directions sketch

ManchesterGroßbritannien

Powerhouse Fitness
White City Retail Park, Stretford
M16 0RP Manchester

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 20:00 o'clock
Sa: 09:00 - 18:00 o'clock

manchester@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk
Directions sketch

NewcastleGroßbritannien

Powerhouse Fitness
2 Percy Street
NE1 7RZ Newcastle

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 09:00 - 17:30 o'clock
Sa: 09:00 - 17:30 o'clock

Tel.: +44 (0) 141 876 3981
newcastle@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk
Directions sketch

NottinghamGroßbritannien

Powerhouse Fitness
29-31 Upper Parliament Street
NG1 2BP Nottingham

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 09:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Sa: 09:30 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +44 (0) 115 947 2919
nottingham@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk
Directions sketch

WarsawPolen

Fitshop
Al. Jerozolimskie 181
Adgar Park West
02-222 Warsaw

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 11:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 11:00 - 19:00 o'clock

Tel.: +48 (0) 22 460 02 66
warszawa@fitshop.pl
Directions sketch

AugsburgDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Gögginger Straße 49
86159 Augsburg

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 821 660103 10
augsburg@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

BerlinDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 135
10711 Berlin

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 20:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 219625 42
berlin@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

Berlin AlexanderstrasseDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Alexanderstraße 3/5
10178 Berlin Alexanderstrasse

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 643144 54
berlin-alex@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

BielefeldDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Feilenstraße 10-12
33602 Bielefeld

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 521 32970435
bielefeld@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

BochumDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Nordring 51-53
44787 Bochum

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 234 54426411
bochum@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

BonnDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Sandkaule 13
53111 Bonn

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 228 90877101
bonn@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

BremenDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 6
28199 Bremen

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 89 77 81 90
bremen@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

DortmundDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Rheinlanddamm 101
44139 Dortmund

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 20:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 231 - 188 5267
dortmund@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

DresdenDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Annenstraße 10
01067 Dresden

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 351 - 4852 0757
dresden@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

DuisburgDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Ruhrdeich 130
47059 Duisburg

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 203 - 31767830
duisburg@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

DusseldorfDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Worringer Str. 35
40211 Dusseldorf

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 20:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 211 / 9365123
duesseldorf@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

EssenDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Frohnhauser Str. 65
45127 Essen

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 20:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 201 811 969 38
essen@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

FrankfurtDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Hanauer Landstraße 421
60314 Frankfurt

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 20:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 69 272 933 59
frankfurt@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

FreiburgDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Schnewlinstr. 6
79098 Freiburg

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 761 2171 3818
freiburg@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

HamburgDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Stresemannstr. 17-19
22769 Hamburg

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 20:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 - 42 10 69 66
hamburg@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

HanoverDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Am Klagesmarkt 30
30159 Hanover

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 20:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 769 9013
hannover@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

KarlsruheDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Kriegsstraße 220
76135 Karlsruhe

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 721 145 400 20
karlsruhe@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

KasselDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Leipziger Straße 236
34123 Kassel

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 - 4745 4148
kassel@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

CologneDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Subbelrather Straße 15a
50823 Cologne

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 20:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 50 80 89 2
koeln@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

LeipzigDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Gutenbergplatz 1
04103 Leipzig

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 341 - 4205 2470
leipzig@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

MannheimDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Casterfeldstr. 52-64
68199 Mannheim

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 20:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 621 875 221 13
mannheim@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

MunichDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Seidlstraße 23
80335 Munich

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 20:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 89 898666 91
muenchen@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

NurembergDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Sigmundstr. 110
90431 Nuremberg

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 20:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 911 - 21 24 83 25
nuernberg@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

SaarbruckenDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Schneidershof 1
66121 Saarbrucken

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 681 830 477 73
saarbruecken@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

SchleswigDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Flensburger Str. 55
24837 Schleswig

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 08:00 - 21:00 o'clock
Sa: 09:00 - 21:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 4621 42 10 0
info@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

StuttgartDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Maybachstr. 32
70469 Stuttgart

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 20:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 41137070
stuttgart@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

WiesbadenDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 70
65185 Wiesbaden

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 611 360 533 00
wiesbaden@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

WürzburgDeutschland

Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Nürnberger Str. 86
97076 Würzburg

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +49 (0) 931 270 64 855
wuerzburg@sport-tiedje.de
Directions sketch

GrazÖsterreich

Sport-Tiedje GmbH Österreich
Am Arlandgrund 2
8045 Graz

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 18:30 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 16:00 o'clock

Tel.: +43 (0) 316 341 900 99
graz@sport-tiedje.at
Directions sketch

InnsbruckÖsterreich

Sport-Tiedje GmbH Österreich
Innsbrucker Straße 83
6060 Innsbruck

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 18:30 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 16:00 o'clock

Tel.: +43 (0) 5223 23180
innsbruck@sport-tiedje.at
Directions sketch

KlagenfurtÖsterreich

Sport-Tiedje GmbH Österreich
Görzer Allee 4
9020 Klagenfurt

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 18:30 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 16:00 o'clock

Tel.: +43 (0) 463 304304
klagenfurt@sport-tiedje.at
Directions sketch

LinzÖsterreich

Sport-Tiedje GmbH Österreich
Dauphinestraße 204
4030 Linz

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 18:30 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 16:00 o'clock

Tel.: +43 (0) 732 272999 77
linz@sport-tiedje.at
Directions sketch

SalzburgÖsterreich

Sport-Tiedje GmbH Österreich
Schallmooser Hauptstr.16
5020 Salzburg

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 18:30 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 16:00 o'clock

Tel.: +43 (0) 662 261 002
salzburg@sport-tiedje.at
Directions sketch

ViennaÖsterreich

Sport-Tiedje GmbH Österreich
Floridsdorfer Hauptstr. 1-7
1210 Vienna

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 17:00 o'clock

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 81073 27
info@sport-tiedje.at
Directions sketch

AntwerpBelgien

Fitshop Belgique SPRL
Montignystraat 90
2000 Antwerp

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 17:30 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 16:00 o'clock

Tel.: +32 3 233 36 20
antwerpen@fitshop.be
Directions sketch

BrusselsBelgien

Fitshop Belgique SPRL
1110 Chaussée de Wavre
1160 Brussels

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 19:00 o'clock

Tel.: +32 27 32 46 77
bruxelles@fitshop.be
Directions sketch

CopenhagenDänemark

Fitshop fra T-Fitness Danmark ApS
Frederikssundsvej 316
2700 Copenhagen

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 16:00 o'clock

Tel.: +45 38 28 10 80
kbh@fitshop.dk
Directions sketch

BerneSchweiz

Sport-Tiedje Schweiz GmbH
Länggassstrasse 19
3012 Berne

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 09:00 - 18:30 o'clock
Sa: 09:00 - 16:00 o'clock

Tel.: +41 (0) 31 5335092
bern@sport-tiedje.ch
Directions sketch

LausanneSchweiz

Sport-Tiedje Schweiz GmbH
Avenue de Morges 7
1004 Lausanne

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 09:30 - 18:30 o'clock
Sa: 09:30 - 17:30 o'clock

Tel.: +41 (0) 21 515 4066
lausanne@t-fitness.ch
Directions sketch

ZurichSchweiz

Sport-Tiedje Schweiz GmbH
Hohlstrasse 190
8004 Zurich

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 09:00 - 19:00 o'clock
Sa: 09:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Tel.: +41 (0) 43 3222277
zuerich@sport-tiedje.ch
Directions sketch

AmsterdamNiederlande

Fitshop B.V.
Zuidermolenweg 23A
1069 CE Amsterdam

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 09:30 - 18:00 o'clock
Sa: 09:30 - 17:00 o'clock

Tel.: +31 (0) 20-6940705
amsterdam@fitshop.nl
Directions sketch

BodegravenNiederlande

Fitshop B.V.
Klipperaak 2 a
2411 ND Bodegraven

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 09:00 - 17:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 17:00 o'clock

Tel.: +31 (0) 172-619961
info@fitshop.nl
Directions sketch

The HagueNiederlande

Fitshop B.V.
Rijswijkseweg 190
2516 EL The Hague

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 17:00 o'clock

Tel.: +31 (0) 70-3841484
denhaag@fitshop.nl
Directions sketch

EindhovenNiederlande

Fitshop B.V.
Hoogstraat 348
5654 NJ Eindhoven

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 18:00 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 17:00 o'clock

Tel.: +31 (0) 40-2985990
eindhoven@fitshop.nl
Directions sketch

RoosendaalNiederlande

Fitshop B.V.
Hogestede 1-5
4701 JD Roosendaal

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 17:30 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 17:00 o'clock

Tel.: +31 (0) 165-547408
roosendaal@fitshop.nl
Directions sketch

RotterdamNiederlande

Fitshop B.V.
Vasteland 60
3011 BM Rotterdam

Opening hours:
Mo - Fr: 10:00 - 17:30 o'clock
Sa: 10:00 - 17:00 o'clock

Tel.: +31 (0) 10-4266640
rotterdam@fitshop.nl
Directions sketch