Fitness on the go:

Compact equipment for more flexibility

smallfitness


Taurus smallfitness

Quality both on the large and small scale

It is not just our big equipment of the Taurus Premium Equipment which convinces by an excellent quality and a long lifespan. We orientate us on expectations and needs of our customers with our Taurus Small Fitness products as well. Durability, functionality, and a high-quality workmanship: our complete range offers you all you need for an ambitious training.

The Taurus Small Fitness Accessoires are practical accessories for your yoga or pilates training, effective small devices like the Taurus Active Ring or products, which are suitable for training of sense of balance, coordination, and flexibility or rehabilitation.

No matter, whether you go for a yoga mat, the pilates ring or a balance board: Taurus Small Fitness features an excellent price-performance-ratio and provides optimal training results. Even in combination with our big equipment, the small devices are efficiently used. Create an individual and effective workout !

Fitness auch unterwegs:

Kompakte Geräte für mehr Flexibilität

smallfitness


Taurus smallfitness

Qualität im Großen wie im Kleinen

Nicht nur die Großgeräte aus dem Taurus Premium Equipment überzeugen durch hervorragende Qualität und Langlebigkeit. Auch mit den Taurus Small Fitness Produkten orientieren wir uns an den Erwartungen und Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden. Haltbarkeit, Funktionalität und eine hochwertige Verarbeitung: unser umfangreiches Sortiment bietet Ihnen alles für ein anspruchsvolles Training.

Mit den Taurus Small Fitness Accessoires bieten wir Ihnen nützliches Zubehör für Ihr Yoga- oder Pilatestraining, effektive Kleingeräte wie den Taurus Active Ring oder Produkte, die sich für das Training von Gleichgewicht, Koordination und Beweglichkeit oder die Rehabilitation eignen.

Ganz gleich, ob Sie sich für eine Yogamatte, den Pilates Ring oder ein Balance Board entscheiden: Taurus Small Fitness zeichnet sich durch ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis aus und liefert optimale Trainingsresultate. Auch in Kombination mit unseren Großgeräten lassen sich die Kleingeräte effizient nutzen. Gestalten Sie Ihr Training individuell und effektiv!