Selected and
high-performance:

The premium range
for highest training
requirements

Gym equipment


Taurus Commercial

Quality without compromise,
highest efficiency
and an exclusive training experience

Taurus Commercial stands for a selected range of professional equipment, which is meant for use at gyms, in clubs, hotels, and for the upscale private use.

High-quality materials and parts, an excellent equipment as well as an optimum of comfort and safety characterize our machines. Sturdy frame constructions provide stability and resist even heavy duty.

Either rowing machine, crosstrainer, indoor cycle or treadmill – the Taurus Commercial Line is designed for a long useful life. Our high-performance range is suitable for everybody, who demand high standards of his/her training.


Produkte


We support you in planning
and execution of your fitness room !

You plan a fitness room for your company or wish to equip your gym? We offer happily support! Being the fitness expert, we develop a concept for your gym in accordance with indications of dimensions/size and budget of your company. We compile an adapted solution of our premium brand Taurus.

We also offer you a modernization or completion of already existing equipment. Our service includes delivery, assembly, startup operations, and maintenance of the equipment - all of it from a single source! Of course, you also get a professional instruction into the equipment. This includes training-scientific information and advice about the technology of your fitness equipment.

Ausgewählt und
leistungsstark:

Das Premium-Sortiment
für höchste Trainings-
Ansprüche

Studiogeräte


Taurus Commercial

Kompromisslose Qualität,
höchste Effizienz
und ein exklusives Trainingserlebnis

Taurus Commercial steht für ein ausgewähltes Sortiment an Profigeräten, das für die Nutzung in Fitness-Studios, Vereinen, Hotels und für den gehobenen Privatgebrauch bestimmt ist.

Hochwertige Materialien und Bauteile, eine exzellente Ausstattung sowie ein Optimum an Komfort und Sicherheit zeichnen unsere Geräte aus. Robuste Rahmenkonstruktionen sorgen für Stabilität und halten auch stärksten Beanspruchungen stand.

Egal ob Rudergerät, Crosstrainer, Indoor Cycle oder Laufband – die Taurus Commercial Line ist auf eine hohe Nutzungsdauer ausgelegt. Unser leistungsstarkes Sortiment eignet sich damit für jeden, der höchste Ansprüche an sein Training stellt.


Produkte


Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung
und Umsetzung Ihres Fitnessraumes!

Sie planen einen Fitnessraum für Ihr Unternehmen oder möchten Ihr Fitness-Studio ausstatten? Wir helfen Ihnen! Als Fitness-Spezialist entwickeln wir in Abstimmung mit den Größen- und Budgetvorgaben Ihres Unternehmens ein Konzept für Ihr Fitness-Studio. Dabei stellen wir eine auf Sie angepasste Lösung aus unserem Premium Geräte Sortiment zusammen.

Wir bieten Ihnen zudem eine Modernisierung bzw. Ergänzung bereits bestehender Anlagen. Unser Service umfasst Lieferung, Montage, Inbetriebnahme und die Wartung der Geräte – und das alles aus einer Hand! Selbstverständlich bekommen Sie von uns auch eine professionelle Geräte-Einweisung. Dazu gehören trainingswissenschaftliche Informationen und Hinweise zur Technik Ihrer Fitnessgeräte.