Taurus Cardio:

Sturdy training equipment
for more stamina and fitness

cardio


Taurus cardio

Effective training
for each fitness level.

Stamina training is ideal to stimulate fat burning and to strengthen your cardiovascular system. An improved stamina helps to gain in performance in everyday life and working life.

Exercise comfortably at home with equipment of the Taurus Cardio line. You are independent of weather and opening hours of gyms. The Taurus Cardio range includes ergometers and crosstrainers as well as rowing machines or treadmills. No matter which fitness type you are - you find the appropriate fitness equipment with us.

Equipment of Taurus Cardio is developed in close accord with sportsmen. Thereby, we can guarantee an excellent quality of training: user-friendly computer, varied programs, and a sturdy workmanship which even meet requirements of ambitious athletes.

Thanks to heart rate controlled programs, your workout with fitness equipment of Taurus is very effective. The training intensity of our machines is automatically adapted to your pulse rate. You always exercise in the optimal heart rate zone and achieve quicker your training aims !

Taurus Cardio:

Robuste Trainingsgeräte
für mehr Ausdauer und Fitness

cardio


Taurus cardio

Effektives Training
auf jedem Fitness-Niveau.

Ausdauertraining ist ideal, um die Fettverbrennung anzuregen und Ihr Herz-Kreislauf-System zu stärken. Eine verbesserte Ausdauer verhilft Ihnen darüber hinaus im Alltag und im Beruf zu mehr Leistungsfähigkeit.

Mit Geräten aus der Taurus Cardio-Reihe können Sie bequem zu Hause trainieren. Damit sind Sie unabhängig vom Wetter und den Öffnungszeiten des Fitness-Studios. Die Taurus Cardio Palette umfasst Ergometer und Crosstrainer genauso wie Rudergeräte oder Laufbänder. Egal welcher Fitnesstyp Sie sind – Sie finden bei uns das richtige Fitnessgerät.

Geräte von Taurus Cardio werden in enger Abstimmung mit Sportlern entwickelt. Auf diese Weise können wir eine hervorragende Trainingsqualität garantieren: Benutzerfreundliche Computer, abwechslungsreiche Programme und eine robuste Verarbeitung, die auch den Ansprüchen ambitionierter Sportler gerecht wird.

Dank herzfrequenzgesteuerter Programme ist Ihr Workout mit Fitnessgeräten von Taurus besonders effektiv. Die Trainingsintensität wird von unseren Geräten automatisch an Ihre Pulsfrequenz angepasst. So trainieren Sie immer im optimalen Herzfrequenzbereich und erreichen Ihre Trainingsziele noch schneller!