In shape like a fighter !

Increase your fitness
with workout-boxing

boxing


Taurus boxing

Sparring, fitness boxing, punch bag training -
for every use of the appropriate equipment !

The fitness aspect of boxing and other martial arts has come more and more to the fore for some years. Workout boxing has developed into the popular whole body training which is excellent for reduction in stress.

Either deciding for martial arts or fitness boxing: The Taurus boxing range includes many products to cut a fine figure at gym, on the punch bag or in the boxing ring. Beginners as well as experienced athletes find the appropriate equipment at Sport-Tiedje.

Besides appropriate gloves and punch bags, we offer you a lot of equipment for martial arts training and fitness boxing. The classic speedball is included as well as our Taurus Boxing Man, which can be used for special training of punch and kick combinations. Safety is provided by our gloves and boxing wraps as well as different focus mitts and hook and jab pads. Offering our Junior Boxing Set, we also have the appropriate equipment for the boxing-enthusiast young in our range.

Safety and quality of all Taurus Boxing products mean a lot to us. Therefore, we mind especially the workmanship and padding - both is very important for optimal training conditions.

Fit wie ein Fighter!

Beim Workout-Boxen
die Fitness steigern

boxing


Taurus boxing

Sparring, Fitnessboxen, Boxsacktraining -
für jeden Einsatz das richtige Equipment!

Der Fitness-Aspekt des Boxens und anderer Kampfsportarten tritt seit einigen Jahren immer mehr in den Vordergrund. Workout-Boxen ist zum beliebten Ganzkörper-Training avanciert, das sich zudem hervorragend zum Stressabbau eignet.

Ob Sie sich nun für Kampfsport oder Fitnessboxen entscheiden: Das Taurus Boxing-Sortiment beinhaltet viele Produkte, mit denen Sie im Fitnessraum, am Boxsack oder im Ring eine gute Figur machen. Sowohl Einsteiger als auch erfahrene Sportler finden bei uns das richtige Equipment.

Neben passenden Handschuhen und Boxsäcken bieten wir Ihnen viele Geräte für Kampfsport-Training und Fitness-Boxen. Der klassische Speedball befindet sich genauso darunter wie unser Taurus Boxing Man, mit dem Sie Schlag- und Trittkombinationen gezielt trainieren können. Für Sicherheit sorgen neben unseren Handschuhen und Boxbandagen verschiedene Schlagpolster und Handpratzen. Auch das Springseil und der Medizinball fehlen nicht. Mit unserem Junior Box Set haben wir auch für den box-begeisterten Nachwuchs die passende Ausrüstung im Sortiment.

Die Sicherheit und die Qualität aller Taurus Boxing Artikel liegt uns am Herzen. Daher achten wir besonders auf die Verarbeitung und die Polsterung – beides ist sehr wichtig für optimale Trainingsbedingungen.